Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

2 Day Course

Instructor:  George Antaki, P.E.

Becht Engineering's two-day public course that covers the design-analysis-qualification of B31.1 and ASME III nuclear plant piping systems, the evaluation of degraded conditions in accordance with ASME XI (erosion-corrosion, cracking), the evaluation of abnormal   conditions in accordance with NRC Inspection Manual Chapter 0326, and repair options in accordance with ASME XI (safety-class piping) and ASME PCC-2 (non-safety piping).

 

Ask a question about this course


Becht Training Schedule

29May
Fitness-for-Service of Degraded and Damaged tanks, vessels, and piping systems in accordance with API 579-1/ASME FFS-1, and Repair Options in Accordance with ASME PCC-2 - Aiken, SC
Wed May 29, 2019 @ 8:00AM - Fri May 31, 2019 @ 4:30PM: 3 days
Woodside Plantation Club, at 1000 Woodside Plantation Drive, Aiken, SC 29803

04Jun
Nuclear Piping System ASME B31.1 and ASME III Class 1-2-3 Design-Qualification-Analysis and Piping Operability Assessment under NRC Rules and Section XI and Repair per ASME PCC-2 and ASME XI - Aiken, SC
Tue Jun 04, 2019 @ 8:00AM - Thu Jun 06, 2019 @ 4:30PM: 3 days
Woodside Plantation Club, at 1000 Woodside Plantation Dr, Aiken, SC 29803

10Jun
ASME Section VIII, Division 1 Design with COMPRESS Training Course - Toronto, ON
Mon Jun 10, 2019 @ 8:00AM - Fri Jun 14, 2019 @ 4:30PM: 5 days
Global Knowledge, 595 Bay St., Suite 302, Toronto, ON, M5G 2C2, Canada

04Sep
Introduction to COMPRESS Training Course - Houston, TX
Wed Sep 04, 2019 @ 8:00AM - Fri Sep 06, 2019 @12:00PM: 3 days
Texas Training and Conference Center, 11490 Westheimer Rd, Suite 600, Houston, Texas, 77077

09Sep
ASME Section VIII, Division 1 Design with COMPRESS Training Course - Houston, TX
Mon Sep 09, 2019 @ 8:00AM - Fri Sep 13, 2019 @ 4:30PM: 5 days
Texas Training and Conference Center, 11490 Westheimer Rd, Suite 600, Houston, Texas, 77077

23Sep
ASME Section VIII, Division 2 - Part 5, Design-By-Analysis - Houston, TX
Mon Sep 23, 2019 @ 8:00AM - Thu Sep 26, 2019 @ 4:30PM: 4 days
Texas Training and Conference Center, 11490 Westheimer Rd, Suite 600, Houston, Texas, 77077

23Sep
API-579/ASME FFS-1 Fitness for Service with BechtFFS and INSPECT Software - Houston, TX
Mon Sep 23, 2019 @ 8:00AM - Fri Sep 27, 2019 @ 4:30PM: 5 days
Texas Training and Convention Center, 11490 Westheimer Rd, Suite 600, Houston, TX 77077

07Oct
Process Piping - ASME B31.3 Design, Construction, and Mechanical Integrity - Houston, TX
Mon Oct 07, 2019 @ 8:00AM - Thu Oct 10, 2019 @ 4:30PM: 4 days
Texas Training and Conference Center, 11490 Westheimer Rd, Suite 600, Houston, TX 77077

08Oct
Heat Exchanger Design with COMPRESS Training Course - Dallas, TX
Tue Oct 08, 2019 @ 8:00AM - Fri Oct 11, 2019 @ 4:30PM: 4 days
MicroTek, 5430 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy, 3 Lincoln Centre, Suite 300, Dallas, Texas, 75240

14Oct
ASME Section VIII, Division 1 Design with COMPRESS Training Course - Dallas, TX
Mon Oct 14, 2019 @ 8:00AM - Fri Oct 18, 2019 @ 4:30PM: 5 days
MicroTek 5430 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy Three Lincoln Centre, Suite 300 Dallas, TX 75240