Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

2 Day Course

Instructor:  George Antaki, P.E.

Becht Engineering's two-day public course that covers the design-analysis-qualification of B31.1 and ASME III nuclear plant piping systems, the evaluation of degraded conditions in accordance with ASME XI (erosion-corrosion, cracking), the evaluation of abnormal   conditions in accordance with NRC Inspection Manual Chapter 0326, and repair options in accordance with ASME XI (safety-class piping) and ASME PCC-2 (non-safety piping).

 

Ask a question about this course


Becht Training Schedule

23Sep
ASME Section VIII, Division 2 - Part 5, Design-By-Analysis - Houston, TX
Mon Sep 23, 2019 @ 8:00AM - Thu Sep 26, 2019 @ 4:30PM: 4 days
Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Clear Lake NASA - 750 W Texas Ave, Webster, TX 77598

07Oct
Process Piping - ASME B31.3 Design, Construction, and Mechanical Integrity - Houston, TX
Mon Oct 07, 2019 @ 8:00AM - Thu Oct 10, 2019 @ 4:30PM: 4 days
Becht Engineering Houston Office - 14200 Gulf Freeway, Suite 100, Houston, TX 77034

14Oct
ASME Section VIII, Division 1 Design with COMPRESS Training Course - Houston, TX
Mon Oct 14, 2019 @ 8:00AM - Fri Oct 18, 2019 @ 4:30PM: 5 days
Becht Engineering Houston Office - 14200 Gulf Freeway, Suite 100, Houston, TX 77034

18Nov
Storage Tank Design and Maintenance (API 650 & API-653) - Houston, TX
Mon Nov 18, 2019 @ 8:00AM - Wed Nov 20, 2019 @ 4:30PM: 3 days
Becht Engineering Houston Office - 14200 Gulf Freeway, Suite 100, Houston, TX 77034

21Nov
Piping Vibration Analysis & Practical Engineering Solutions in Process Plants - Houston, TX
Thu Nov 21, 2019 @ 8:00AM - Fri Nov 22, 2019 @ 4:30PM: 2 days
Becht Engineering Houston Office - 14200 Gulf Freeway, Suite 100, Houston, TX 77034