Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

4 Day Course

Instructor:  Don Kurle, P.E.

Students will receive a brief introduction to COMPRESS in addition to detailed use of the COMPRESS Heat Exchanger Wizard to design fixed tubesheet, U-Tube and floating tubesheet heat exchangers.  Students will apply their skills by creating example exchangers using COMPRESS, industry's leading vessel and exchanger design software.

 Currently Offered (also Virtual):  October 8-11, 2019: MicroTek, Dallas, Texas

Ask a question about this course


Becht Training Schedule

13Mar
Introduction to COMPRESS Training Course - Houston, TX
Wed Mar 13, 2019 @ 8:00AM - Fri Mar 15, 2019 @12:00PM: 3 days
Texas Training and Conference Center, 11490 Westheimer Rd., Suite 600, Houston, Texas, 77077

18Mar
ASME Section VIII, Division 1 Design with COMPRESS Training Course - Houston, TX
Mon Mar 18, 2019 @ 8:00AM - Fri Mar 22, 2019 @ 4:30PM: 5 days
Texas Training and Conference Center, 11490 Westheimer Rd, Suite 600, Houston, TX, 77077

08Apr
ASME B31.3, Process Piping - Design, Construction, and Mechanical Integrity - St. Louis Park, Minnesota
Mon Apr 08, 2019 @ 8:00AM - Thu Apr 11, 2019 @ 4:30PM: 4 days
Euler Training Center, Parkdale Plaza, 1660 MN-100 S, Suite 101, St.Louis Park, MN, 55416

22Apr
API-579/ASME FFS-1 Fitness for Service with BechtFFS and INSPECT Software - Calgary, AB
Mon Apr 22, 2019 @ 8:00AM - Fri Apr 26, 2019 @ 4:30PM: 5 days
CTC - Calgary, PanArtic Plaza, 815 8th Ave SW, Suite 300, Calgary, AB T2P 3P2, Canada

13May
ASME Section VIII, Division 2 - Part 5, Design-By-Analysis - Calgary, AB
Mon May 13, 2019 @ 8:00AM - Thu May 16, 2019 @ 4:30PM: 4 days
CTC - Calgary, PanArtic Plaza, 815 8th Ave SW, Suite 300, Calgary, AB T2P 3P2, Canada