Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

3 Day Course

Instructor:  Nadarajah Chithranjan, Ph.D., P.E.

An essential course for engineers and inspection and maintenance personnel involved in the design, purchasing, fabrication, repair, alteration, reconstruction, or maintenance of new atmospheric and low‐pressure steel tanks to meet API Code requirements.

 Currently Offered (Also Virtual):  

November 18-20, 2019: Becht Engineering Offices, Houston, TX

Ask a question about this course

Register for Becht Training


Becht Training Schedule

04Sep
Introduction to COMPRESS Training Course - Houston, TX
Wed Sep 04, 2019 @ 8:00AM - Fri Sep 06, 2019 @12:00PM: 3 days
Texas Training and Conference Center, 11490 Westheimer Rd, Suite 600, Houston, Texas, 77077

09Sep
ASME Section VIII, Division 1 Design with COMPRESS Training Course - Houston, TX
Mon Sep 09, 2019 @ 8:00AM - Fri Sep 13, 2019 @ 4:30PM: 5 days
Texas Training and Conference Center, 11490 Westheimer Rd, Suite 600, Houston, Texas, 77077

23Sep
ASME Section VIII, Division 2 - Part 5, Design-By-Analysis - Houston, TX
Mon Sep 23, 2019 @ 8:00AM - Thu Sep 26, 2019 @ 4:30PM: 4 days
Texas Training and Conference Center, 11490 Westheimer Rd, Suite 600, Houston, Texas, 77077

23Sep
API-579/ASME FFS-1 Fitness for Service with BechtFFS and INSPECT Software - Houston, TX
Mon Sep 23, 2019 @ 8:00AM - Fri Sep 27, 2019 @ 4:30PM: 5 days
Texas Training and Convention Center, 11490 Westheimer Rd, Suite 600, Houston, TX 77077

07Oct
Process Piping - ASME B31.3 Design, Construction, and Mechanical Integrity - Houston, TX
Mon Oct 07, 2019 @ 8:00AM - Thu Oct 10, 2019 @ 4:30PM: 4 days
Texas Training and Conference Center, 11490 Westheimer Rd, Suite 600, Houston, TX 77077

08Oct
Heat Exchanger Design with COMPRESS Training Course - Dallas, TX
Tue Oct 08, 2019 @ 8:00AM - Fri Oct 11, 2019 @ 4:30PM: 4 days
MicroTek, 5430 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy, 3 Lincoln Centre, Suite 300, Dallas, Texas, 75240

14Oct
ASME Section VIII, Division 1 Design with COMPRESS Training Course - Dallas, TX
Mon Oct 14, 2019 @ 8:00AM - Fri Oct 18, 2019 @ 4:30PM: 5 days
MicroTek 5430 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy Three Lincoln Centre, Suite 300 Dallas, TX 75240

18Nov
Storage Tank Design and Maintenance (API 650 & API-653) - Houston, TX
Mon Nov 18, 2019 @ 8:00AM - Wed Nov 20, 2019 @ 4:30PM: 3 days
Becht Engineering Houston Office - 14200 Gulf Freeway, Suite 100, Houston, TX 77034

21Nov
Piping Vibration Analysis & Practical Engineering Solutions in Process Plants - Houston, TX
Thu Nov 21, 2019 @ 8:00AM - Fri Nov 22, 2019 @ 4:30PM: 2 days
Texas Training and Conference Center, 11490 Westheimer Rd, Suite 600, Houston, TX 77077